Help » Editing User Accounts in Your Jobsite

Admin users can view all users with access to their Jobsite.  From here, Admins can add/remove/modify access for each user.  The 3 types of user access levels are:

  1. Team Member – an employee for your company. They have full access to all data in your Jobsite.
  2. Subcontractor – able to view all documents for your projects in the Documents module.
  3. Client – for your customers to access only the public photos in the Photos module.

Learn more about the specific access for each user

Category: Comment »

Next help topic:

Previous help topic:


Leave a Reply






Back to top