Help » Managing User Permissions

The admin can allow different users into Jobsite.

  • Admin – has full permissions
  • Team Member – can view/edit projects
Admin Team Member Subcontractor Client Guest
Add User
Edit User
Delete User
Add Project
Edit Project
Delete Project
Add Photos
Edit Photos
Delete Photos

Category: Comments Off on Managing User Permissions

Next help topic:

Comments are closed.

Back to top